McHenry Museum & Historical Society
Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Officers

President Greg Rhodes
Vice President Bill Mussman
Secretary Denzil Walker
Treasurer Cathy Gatewood


Board of Directors - Members

Nancy Bancroft

Teri Lunt

Linda Cover

Martha Martin

Ray Dias

Don Scott

Phyllis Goodwin

Bret L. de St. Jeor

Bob Hunter

Steven Pecsek

Suzanne Love

Josh Vander Veen






Support Committee Representatives
Acquisitions – Barry Koester
Docents – Carole Dovichi
Guild – Barbara Parrill
Press and Publications – Susan Belt Highiet
E Clampus Vitus – Brian Mautino

Advisor to the Board
Wayne Mathes – Cultural Services Manager: McHenry Museum